Bloggins posts

Fever

Snapshot_875222222222222

One of my friends Rina Edenflower recently showed me how to do some really cool tricks with glows and lighting. After a long session of her coaxing me through it, she left me to take a few snaps of my own. And here I am! I don’t think I’ve mastered it or anything, but I will say this is the best picture I’ve done using those glow-y lights!

In case you all weren’t aware – TRUTH released this months group gift in the VIP group. You can join within the next couple of days to grab this months hair from group notices, or you can pick it up after at the mainstore. It’s called the Tori hair, the cute braids I have on in the picture above.

Another round of Uber has also opened, and Canimal is there yet again with two different items – the Gaia onepiece and the Harmony dress which is what I’m wearing above. These come in HUD driven fatpacks as well as individual colors!

What’s on me head?

MESH HEAD ~ CATWA Jessica head
SKIN APPLIER ~ ItGirls – Sophia in Summer
EYEBALLS ~ IKON Spectral Eyes – Ice
BROWS ~ A R T E – Natural Eyebrows (catwa only)

HAIR ~ TRUTH – Tori hair in Blondes

What’s on me bod?

MESH BODY ~ Maitreya mesh body
APPLIERS ~ Itgirls fade appliers in summer
Maitreya BENTO HANDS V.4.1

DRESS ~ Canimal – Harmony dress (@ Uber)

RINGS ~ InsurreKtion – [IK] – The Witching Hour Rings – Maitreya (@ Cosmopolitan)

Pose: Le Poppycock – 4ward thinking – 4sight

Leave a Reply

